Contact Us

Home | Contact Us

DELHI – HEAD OFFICE

WZ-29, Mansarovar Garden, Ring Road, Marble Market, New Delhi (India). Phone Number: +91-11-4949 4444 For Sales Enquiry – 888-240-4444 Email: stonex@stonexindia.net

AHMEDABAD – EXPERIENCE CENTRE

Stonex India Pvt Ltd, 1508, Shapath V, Near Hotel Crowne Plaza, S G Highway, Ahmedabad – 380055. Number: +91-79 4002 0222 Name:Vipul Modi Email: guj.mp@stonexindia.net Phone Number: 9898752805

KISHANGARH – MANUFACTURING UNIT

Khasra no. 210, Makrana Road, Kishangarh, Ajmer, 305801 Phone Number: 911-616-4444

Ahmedabad

 

Name:Vipul Modi Email: guj.mp@stonexindia.net Phone Number: 9898752805

Punjab

 

Name:Yashank Syal Email: punjab@stonexindia.net Phone Number: 8699022288

Mumbai

 

Name:Tejas Doshi Email: mumbai@stonexindia.net Phone Number: 9922958674

Hyderabad

 

Name:Aditya Birla Email: hyderabad@stonexindia.net Phone Number: 8897931414

UP & Uttarakhand

 

Name:Swati Mishra Email: swati@stonexindia.net Phone Number: 9599983537

Kolkata

 

Name:Debanjan Email: kolkata@stonexindia.net Phone Number: 9831967682

Bangalore

 

Name:Tejas Rander Email: banglore@stonexindia.net Phone Number: 9820451001

Indore

 

Name:Biren Choksi Email: guj.mp@stonexindia.net Phone Number: 9925239336